Being Happy For No Reason

Leave a comment

December 3, 2012 by butlerautogroup

Author Stefan Klein, "The Science of Happiness /Image courtesy of www.stefanklein.info

Author Stefan Klein, “The Science of Happiness /Image courtesy of http://www.stefanklein.info

It is important to me that my customers be satisfied with the products and services I provide to them.  I’d like to think I’ve made people happy but, the truth is, I’m really only enhancing the happiness of which they are already aware.The Science of Happiness

We’re all fooled into thinking that something outside of us makes us happy, yet the truth is that after the basic human needs are met, most people can be truly happy for no reason at all.

It’s amazing, isn’t it, that we spend most of our lives searching for the Holy Grail of Happiness, and come to find out that it’s right there where it’s always been.  I don’t know about you but I need constant reminders like this.

The perfect example of choosing to be happy!

The perfect example of choosing to be happy!

No matter how many times or how many ways it’s been said, we all need to hear that there’s really no way to happiness but, rather, happiness IS THE WAY.

Warm regards,

~ Rocky

Leave a comment